

Planning Committee

Thursday, 7 March 2019 10.00 am Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

NB. Members are requested to ensure that their Laptops/Tablets are fully charged before the meeting

John Tradewell Director of Corporate Services 27 February 2019

Agenda

Part One

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED NOTES (Pages 1 - 2) 1. **Apologies** 2. Declarations of Interest in Accordance with Standing Order No. 16 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 7 February 2019 (Pages 3 - 6) 4. **Applications for Permission** Reports of the Director for Economy, Infrastructure and Skills Seisdon Quarry - SS.18/08/627 M (Pages 7 - 28) (a) JPE Holdings Limited's application to vary conditions 3, 12 and 31 of planning permission SS.15/13/627 M relating to an extension of time for working operations and the import of restoration materials to 31 July 2019, and to amend the approved Restoration Concept Plan. 5. **Decisions taken under Delegated Powers** (Pages 29 - 32) 6. **Exclusion of the public** The Chairman to move:-

"That the public be excluded from the meeting for the following items of business which involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in the paragraphs of Part 1 of Schedule 12A (as amended) of the Local Government Act 1972 indicated below".

Part Two

(All reports in this section are exempt)

Nil

Exempt minutes of the meeting held on 7 February 2019 (Pages 33 - 34) (Exemption paragraphs 1, 2, 3, 5 & 7) 7.

Membership	
David Brookes	Trevor Johnson
Ron Clarke	Alastair Little
Alan Dudson	Kath Perry
Keith James	Kyle Robinson
David Smith (Chairman)	Paul Snape
Ben Adams (Vice-Chairman)	Mike Worthington
John Cooper	Bob Spencer
Julia Jessel	